Museum-grade quality prints Worldwide shipping Largest video game art selection in the world Lifetime guarantee on prints


This official, spectacular soundtrack vinyl features seven tracks from the stylish pop-fantasy RPG, and comes in a gatefold sleeve showing your favorite Espers against the familiar urban setting. Drop the beat with this official Xhz production!

About Dislyte Vinyl Record-XHZ PROLOGUE

This record is a high-quality black vinyl disk, produced at one of the greenest vinyl pressing plants in Europe. With every purchase comes a redeemable code for an in-game bonus of Gold Record x 2, plus Gold x 100K!

This official soundtrack release features seven tracks:

Side A:

    • Turn Up! (Coko / Ivax)
    • Just Want It (Metablue / Chantilly Gina Kornegay)
    • Oasis (DESMAGER)
    • Breathin‘ (Lynas)

Side B:

    • Ladder Block (Chaye)
    • Disco Of Amuse (Isaiah Yu)
    • Enter Your Mind (Synzak)

About Dislyte

Dislyte is a stylish pop-fantasy RPG running on mobile and PC/Mac platforms, made by Lilith Games. The game plays out in urban settings, and has players pit their selection of superheroic characters against enemies, in epic turn-based fights with musical themes.

Music plays a pivotal role in the game, informing both the game's mechanics and its aesthetic: players enjoy stunning audio-visual effects, exuberant beats, with Espers (the game's mythological-inspired superheroic characters) often donning musical instruments as weapons-of-choice.

Lilith Games

Lilith Games is a Chinese software developer and publisher known for its colorful mobile hit games AFK Arena, Dislyte, Soul Hunters, and Art of Conquest.

AFK Arena